Ruger – RU The World (Album)

RU The World (Album) by Ruger

Ruger, an incredible musical prodigy from Nigeria and a Jonzing World Record signee, has released his widely anticipated first album, titled “RU The World.”


This new album features an excellent mix of 17 songs that perfectly display his musical acumen, compositional abilities, and versatility in working with musicians from all genres and backgrounds.

The album also features collaborations with extraordinarily talented musicians such as the well-known British rapper Stefflon Don, the well-liked Kenyan afro-pop group Sauti Sol, as well as the Jamaican reggae/dancehall music superstars Govana and Projexx.


RU The World Album Tracklist By Ruger Below.

  1. Ruger – Tour
  2. Ruger – Ashana
  3. Ruger – I Want Peace
  4. Ruger – Blue
  5. Ruger – Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)
  6. Ruger – Kristy
  7. Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol
  8. Ruger – Asiwaju
  9. Ruger – Nine
  10. Ruger – Likely (feat. Govana)
  11. Ruger – BoyToy
  12. Ruger – Dear Ex
  13. Ruger – Island Girl (feat. Projexx)
  14. Ruger – Red Flags
  15. Ruger – Jonzing Boy
  16. Ruger – Holy Ground


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *