Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Presido La Pluto (Album) by Shallipopi

The highly anticipated first album “Presido La Pluto Album,” by the incredibly gifted Nigerian musician and CEO of Plutomania Records, Shallipopi, has finally been released.


But this just released first album is filled with 13 incredible hit songs that have fascinating melodies and memorable lyrics. With appearances from ODUMODUBLVCK, Tekno, and Zerry DL, this compilation of tunes is guaranteed to mesmerize his devoted fans and music aficionados.


Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast (Ft. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (Ft. Zerry DL)
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (Ft. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze
  13. Shallipopi – So What? feat. Tekno


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *