Savage – That Uzere Boy Album (Ep)

That Uzere Boy Album By Savage Mp3 Download

The incredibly gifted Nigerian afrobeats singer and composer Savage has released a brand-new, euphonious album called “That Uzere Boy.”


In addition, this brand-new music compilation, “That Uzere Boy Album,” has 13 incredible songs with cameos from Victony, PsychoYP, WurlD, King Perryy, Alpha P, Will Gittens, Blxckie, DJ Maphorisa J Molley, and SoTrap.

That Uzere Boy Album Tracklist By Savage is Below.

  1. Savage – Hozanna
  2. Savage – Gangnam Style (feat. Victony)
  3. Savage – Oil
  4. Savage – Evil Spirit
  5. Savage – Ki Lo Fe (feat. Alpha P)
  6. Savage – Concussion
  7. Savage – My Sheri (feat. Will Gittens)
  8. Savage – Your Body


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *