Harrysong – God Amongst Men (Album)

God Amongst Men Album By Harrysong

The CEO of Alter Plate Music and seasoned Nigerian artist Harrysong has discovered a brand-new masterpiece titled “God Amongst Men Album.”


Additionally, this brand-new album, titled “God Amongst Men,” has a total of 15 beautiful songs without any appearances from Olamide, Fireboy DML, Camidoh, Majeeed, Nandy, Kolaboy, or the others.


God Amongst Men Album Tracklist By Harrysong Below.

  1. Harrysong – God Amongst Men (Intro)
  2. Harrysong – One Bottle
  3. Harrysong – Naughty You
  4. Harrysong – She Knows (feat. Fireboy DML & Olamide)
  5. Harrysong – Tangerine (feat. Demarco & DJ 3GGA)
  6. Harrysong – Tick Tock (feat. Nandy)
  7. Harrysong – Fada
  8. Harrysong – Chi Chon Thin (feat. Kolaboy)
  9. Harrysong – Meta
  10. Harrysong – Asante (feat. Majeeed & Camidoh)
  11. Harrysong – Sir
  12. Harrysong – Alat
  13. Harrysong – Madingo
  14. Harrysong – Ejikelele
  15. Harrysong – My Story


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *