Davido – Timeless Album (EP)

Timeless Album by Davido

The leader of DMW and Grammy-winning singer Davido from Nigeria releases a brand-new music collection titled “Timeless.”


The legendary Nigerian musician’s latest album, “17 Stunning Tracks,” features guest appearances from Asake, Angélique Kidjo, Fave, Skepta, Dexta Daps, Musa Keys Focalistic, The Cavemen, as well as two outstanding new DMW artists, Morravey and Logos Olori.


Listen and share your thoughts below!

  1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – In The Garden (feat. Morravey)
  4. Davido – Godfather
  5. Davido – Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
  6. Davido – Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. Davido – E Pain Me
  8. Davido – Away
  9. Davido – Precision
  10. Davido – Kante (feat. Fave)
  11. Davido – Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo)
  12. Davido – U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
  13. Davido – No Competition (feat. Asake)
  14. Davido – Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
  15. Davido – For The Road
  16. Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)
  17. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *