Crayon – Trench to Triumph Album (EP)

Trench to Triumph Album (EP) by Crayon

Crayon, a Nigerian singer-songwriter who just signed with Mavins Records, has just dropped a brand-new, outstanding music collection titled “Trench to Triumph Album.”


The Yaba Buluku Boyz, Victony, Magixx, and Ayra Starr all make guest appearances on his new album, “Trench to Triumph,” which has 13 great songs that highlight his musical prowess.


Trench to Triumph Album Tracklist By Crayon Below.

  1. Crayon – Calvary Kid
  2. Crayon – Trench Kid (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Crayon – Ngozi (feat. Ayra Starr)
  4. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba)
  5. Crayon – Belle Full (feat. Victony & Ktizo)
  6. Crayon – You vs You (feat. Magixx)
  7. Crayon – Modupe
  8. Crayon – The One (Chop Life) (feat. Yaba Buluku Boyz)
  9. Crayon – Super Woman
  10. Crayon – Adey
  11. Crayon – L’Eko
  12. Crayon – Wetin Go Be
  13. Crayon – Good Day


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *