Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN (Album)

TEARS OF THE SUN (Album) by Teni

Teni, a remarkable talented Nigerian female vocalist, composer, and signed artist to DR DOLOR Entertainment, has captivated her loyal fan base with a captivating new music collection entitled “TEARS OF THE SUN ALBUM.”


In addition, this recently released musical album features 16 amazing tunes, with guest performances by French singer and composer Tayc as well as talented Nigerian rap artist ODUMODUBLVCK, an Afrobeat singer, bassist, and grandson of the late Fela Kuti Mádé Kuti.


  1. Teni – YBGFA
  2. Teni – Popo
  3. Teni – Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Teni – Jalingo
  5. Teni – Holy Matrimony
  6. Teni – Lanke
  7. Teni – Yaya Toure
  8. Teni – Banga
  9. Teni – Control
  10. Teni – Ino (Ft. Mádé Kuti)
  11. Teni – No Days Off
  12. Teni – Devil Dance (Ft. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  13. Teni – Malaika
  14. Teni – Apata
  15. Teni – Mecredi (Ft. Tayc)
  16. Teni – How


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *