Skales – Proof Of Life (Album)

Proof Of Life(Album) by Skales

Skales, a well-known singer, songwriter, and performer from Nigeria, has dazzled fans with a brand-new album titled “Proof Of Life.”


This album has seven captivating popular songs, including guest performances by multi-talented Nigerian singer-songwriter 4korners and well-known Egyptian singer and actor Mohamed Ramadan.


Proof Of Life EP Tracklist By Skales Below.

  1. Skales – As I Wake Up
  2. Skales – Don’t Say Much
  3. Skales – I Still Dey
  4. Skales – How High I Feel
  5. Skales – Aran Romi
  6. Skales – Omo (Ft. 4Korners)
  7. Skales – Case Closed (Ft. Mohamed Ramadan)


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *