Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album)

Shakespopi (Album) by Shallipopi

The captivating “Shakespopi Album,” a brand-new musical compilation, has been released by renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter and Plutomania Record Boss Shallipopi.


Because of this, the brand-new, exciting album has nine incredible hit songs, including collaborations with talented Nigerian singer Tega Boi Dc, gifted vocalist Reehaa, and music genius Zerrydl, which is sure to enthrall friends and listeners.



The tracklist of Shakespopi By Shallipopi is Below.

  1. Shallipopi – ASAP
  2. Shallipopi – Hightension
  3. Shallipopi – 100
  4. Shallipopi – Dey
  5. Shallipopi – Billion (Ft. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Shallipopi – Find Me
  7. Shallipopi – New Cat
  8. Shallipopi – Start Am
  9. Shallipopi – Trees


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *