Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album By Seyi Vibez

Incredible recording artist Seyi Vibez from Nigeria has released a brand-new, exhilarating song collection titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come.”


With appearances from Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ, and Jibrille, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” also has a total of 11 excellent songs.

Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez Below.

  1. Seyi Vibez – Kingdom
  2. Seyi Vibez – Hat-Trick
  3. Seyi Vibez – For the Gods
  4. Seyi Vibez – Dejavu
  5. Seyi Vibez – Suddenly Ft. Young Jonn
  6. Seyi Vibez – Fuji Interlude
  7. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta (Remix) ft. Russ & Jibrille
  8. Seyi Vibez – Money Matter ft. Focalistic
  9. Seyi Vibez – Amdallah
  10. Seyi Vibez – Blacka Rhythm


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *