Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB (Album)

RnB (Album) by Ruger & BNXN fka Buju

Ruger, the well-known Nigerian musical genius behind Blown Boy Entertainment, collaborates with talented Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer BNXN fka Buju to present a brand-new, thrilling EP called “RnB EP.”



RnB EP Tracklist By Ruger & BNXN fka Buju Below.

  1. Ruger – Bae Bae (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
  2. Ruger – POE (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
  3. Ruger – Calculate Love (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
  4. Ruger – Ilashe (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
  5. Ruger – Romeo Must Die (RMD) (Ft. BNXN fka Buju) 
  6. Ruger – Party Monster (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
  7. Ruger – Not Done (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *