Rord Kelly – The Paper Chasers Album (Ep)

The Paper Chasers Album (Ep) by Rord Kelly

Rord Kelly, a talented young rapper, singer, and songwriter from Nigeria, grabs listeners’ attention with yet another jaw-dropping hit EP, “The Paper Chasers Album (Ep).”


There are 15 breath-taking songs on this brand-new masterpiece, “The Paper Chasers Album (Ep).”

The Paper Chasers Album Tracklist By Rord Kelly Below.

  1. Rord KellyNo Excuse.
  2. Rord Kelly – Ghosted.
  3. Rord Kelly – Tribute To Grandma.
  4. Rord Kelly – Leave Me. 
  5. Rord Kelly– Woman.
  6. Rord Kelly – My Thug Shit.
  7. Rord Kelly – Weytin Belong to Ceazer. 
  8. Rord Kelly – My Mother Jacinta.
  9. Rord Kelly – Blessed Sinner.
  10. Rord Kelly – Molly.
  11. Rord Kelly – Amara.
  12. Rord Kelly – Ndi Ogiriga. 
  13. Rord Kelly – 4 Days Ago.
  14. Rord Kelly – Money Don Enter.
  15. Rord Kelly – Chimezie.



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *