PsychoYP – Osapa London (EP)

Osapa London (EP) by PsychoYP

Veteran Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter PsychoYP releases a fresh, beguiling EP titled “Osapa London Ep.”


Eight breathtaking songs from his new album, “Osapa London,” which includes Teni, Ice Prince, Khaid, Odumodublvck, Ajebo Hustlers, Prettyboy D-O, and others, highlight his musical skill and ability to collaborate with musicians from various backgrounds.


Osapa London Ep Tracklist By PsychoYP Below.

  1. PsychoYP – This Country (feat. Jordan Knows)
  2. Psychoyp – Do What I Like (feat. Khaid & Prettyboy D-O)
  3. PsychoYP – Not My Fault (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  4. PsychoYP – Settle Us! (feat. Odumodublvck)
  5. PsychoYP – Stand Attention (feat. King Perryy)
  6. PsychoYP – Bad B (feat. Wax Bentayga & Teni)
  7. PsychoYP – Most Times (feat. Ice Prince)
  8. PsychoYP – AnyGadDamnTime (feat. Laime)


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *