Logos Olori – Olori EP

Olori EP by Logos Olori

A remarkable Nigerian music prodigy, song composer, and signee of DMW, Logos Olori, intruded into the music industry with a well-seasoned music collection tagged, Olori EP.”


However, this earlier mentioned mind-blowing music album is designated as Olori EP,” which houses seven terrifying blockbusters that caught the attention of the music industry with the unlimited musical views and streams it generated in a short while.

Logos Olori – Olori EP Tracklist:

     1. Logos Olori – Olori

     2. Logos Olori – Apapa

     3. Logos Olori – Push It

     4. Logos Olori – Murder

     5. Logos Olori – My Darling

     6. Logos Olori – Easy On Me Ft. Davido

     7. Logos Olori – Hmm Hmm Ft. Musa Keys


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *