Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)

Once Upon A Cat (Album) by Iyanya

A remarkable Nigerian music prodigy, song composer, and Made Men Music (MMM) icon, Iyanya unveiled a tremendous music collection to the music industry titled “Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album).”


Moreover, this aforementioned well-enchanted music compilation captioned “Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album),” which contains thirteen (13) intriguing sensational renditions.

Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Iyanya – Attention

     2. Iyanya – Ope Ft. T Dollar

     3. Iyanya – Strong Ft. Myron

     4. Iyanya – Running Ft. M3lon

     5. Iyanya – On Me Ft. Derry Black

     6. Iyanya – Survive Ft. Derry Black

     7. Iyanya – Catching Cold Ft. Soundz

     8. Iyanya – Call Me Baby Ft. Dai Verse

     9. Iyanya – Kiss Me Ft. Moonlight Afriqa

     10. Iyanya – Miracle Ft. Pawzz & Ashidapo

     11. Iyanya – Slowly Ft. Lola Rae & XenaVonn

     12. Iyanya – Sweet Life Ft. Young Duu & Tolibian

     13. Iyanya – W.D.O (We Dey Outside) Ft. Qing Madi


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *