Flavour – African Royalty (Album)

African Royalty (Album) by Flavour

Flavour, the headlining act of 2NITE Music Group, is a very talented Nigerian indigenous singer, songwriter, and musician. He releases a fantastic album titled “African Royalty.”


The “African Royalty EP,” a masterwork extended playlist, also has a number of intriguing melodies and songs that will quickly pique your attention.


Track list of African Royalty ALBUM  By Flavour Below.


      1. Flavour – Show Off

     2. Flavour – Big Baller

     3. Flavour – Daberechi

     4. Flavour – Lion’s Den

     5. Flavour – Woman King

     6. Flavour – African Dream

     7. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

     8. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft. Efya

     10. Flavour – Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba

     11.  Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)

       12 . Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft. Cavemen


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *