Erigga – Family Time (Album)

Family Time (Album) by Erigga

With the publication of his EP, “Family Time EP,” Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and composer Erigga has drawn the interest of music enthusiasts as well as ardent followers.


This recently released extended play has appearances from vocalists Krista, Ebii, Savage, El Corizo, Gee Baller, Yung6ix, Kyla, Victor AD, and Zlatan in addition to 15 breathtaking pieces of art that are guaranteed to impress fans.



Family Time EP Tracklist By Erigga Below.


  1. Erigga – God
  2. Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)
  3. Erigga – Assumptions Ft. Krista
  4. Erigga – Area & Entitlements
  5. Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)
  6. Erigga – First Taking
  7. Erigga – Saddest Days
  8. Erigga – Tinke
  9. Erigga – Glasses In The Air
  10. Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay
  11. Erigga – Too Fresh Ft. Ebii
  12. Erigga – EL Classico Ft. Savage
  13. Erigga – Wide Awake Ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix
  14. Erigga – Family Time Ft. Victor AD & Zlatan
  15. Erigga – Broken In Two Ft. Kyla


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *