Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Emeka Must Shine (Album) by Blaqbonez

Blaqbonez, a well-known and exceptionally skilled Nigerian artist, just released a new album named “Emeka Must Shine Album.”


The renowned Nigerian artists Young John, M24, Odumodublvck, Jeriq & Projexx, the Ghanaian singer Black Sherif, the American singer and actor Ludacris, and the Nigerian music star Victony are all included on this new album.


  1. Blaqbonez – No Sleep Ft. Young John
  2. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  3. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever
  4. Blaqbonez – Masquerade Ft. M24
  5. Blaqbonez – Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty Ft. Victony
  7. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego Ft. Jeriq
  8. Blaqbonez – Kilo
  9. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx
  10. Blaqbonez – Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif
  11. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
  12. Blaqbonez – Like Bezos
  13. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) Ft. Ludacris


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *